New Year honours: congratulations to current and former Faculty members

Congratulations to current BSR Faculty of the Fine Arts member Tim Marlow for having been awarded an OBE in the New Year honours for services to the arts. Congratulations also to two former Faculty members: Jamie Fobert, awarded a CBE for services to architecture, and Ann Gallagher, awarded an OBE for services to museums and contemporary art.